Heartfelt

2

Inspire

Felting workshops 2018

 

needle felting and wet felting

 

Contact: Rachel Prince – Telephone 07503198324

Website: heartfelt2Inspire.co.uk

Facebook: heartfelt2Inspire

Etsy shop online: Heartfelt2Inspire

 

All workshop timings – 10am until 3.30pm

 

All materials included in workshop fee, additional supplies to take home can be bought on the day - cash or cheque only

 

 

Thursday 1 February -     wet felted picture - Ty Newydd, Gorseinon (SA4 4AA)  - £30

 

Saturday 10 February  -  needle felted picture - Ty Newydd, Gorseinon (SA4 4AA)  - £30

 

Saturday 17 February -   needle felted turtle or stingray - Ty Newydd, Gorseinon (SA4 4AA)  - £35

 

Saturday 24 February  - needle felted hare or badger - National Botanical Gardens of Wales (book through Botanical Gardens website) - £35

 

Thursday 1 March -         needle felted turtle or stingray - Ty Newydd, Gorseinon (SA4 4AA) -  £35

 

Saturday 10 March -       needle felted hare or badger  - National Wool Museum, Newcastle Emlyn (SA44 5UP) - £40

 

Saturday 17 March   -      wet felted fish - Ty Newyd, Gorseinon (SA4 4AA)  - £35

 

Saturday 24 March   -     needle and wet felted octopus  - Ty Newydd, Gorseinon (SA4 4AA)  - £35

 

Thursday 5 April  -          wet felted fish - Ty Newydd, Gorseinon (SA4 4AA)  - £35

 

Saturday 14 April  -         needle and wet felted octopus -  National Wool Museum, Newcastle Emlyn (SA44 5UP) - £40

 

Saturday 21 April  -         needle and wet felted octopus -  Ty Newydd, Gorseinon (SA4 4AA)  - £35

 

 

Saturday and Sunday28 & 29 April  Wonder Wool Wales, Festival Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells  

 

 

Workshops

Below is a list of our  current workshops. New workshops will be listed as soon as they are available. Details can be found on the 'Workshop Details' page.

If you would like a particular class or to host a class local to you please get in touch with us to arrange this.

Below are some photos of recent works made in our wetfelting classes, before and after the wet felting process:

Double click to insert body text here ...

Double click to insert body text here ...